Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Collins

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jerry Howard

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overrated"

Scott Mitchell

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in town always looking out for me and my vehicle."

StaticAddict84

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a wonderful staff willing to help out when needed! Super convenient location that has more of a home feeling than it does a business! LOL"

Abbey Schaefer

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha has been amazing!! Have had car and renters through them for years and made the leap recently into home ownership. She has been AMAZING in giving me all the information and incredibly kind and patient with ALL of my questions to make sure I’m getting the coverage I need. I am incredibly grateful!"

Arianne Bromley

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent, Keisha, has to be the best I've worked with since switching. She goes in depth to make the claim process easy and is a pleasure to talk too. Over all the staff is super friendly and highly recommend!"

katmanning

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents are helpful and always eager to help meet your insurance needs. I have been with them 20yrs and won't change."

Laurie Turner

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill Collins for many years!! I have always received the best service that can be provided!! Joi is my person!! I was recently in a car accident and she was so patient with me and was able to get me through the process quickly!! In fact was literally with me ever step. I want to personally thank Joi and the rest of the team for their help and understanding."

Sara Hill

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joi is the best! Knowledgeable and ready to help with anything you need. All of the office staff are the amazing!"

Chuck Bell

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal customer for 40 years, because the handling of claims, and the customer service is second to none. Any questions or concerns that I have are taken care of, fast and efficiently, by Joi and the rest of the crew at Bill Collins, State Farm insurance!"

Paul Gray

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, family atmosphere"

Stacey Blake

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly when I come in"

Jody White

January 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful"

Elaun Bell

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladies are so wonderful! They all worked together to help me figure out the best plan for my apartment and car, and they really helped me understand every part of the policy! Thank you ladies!"

Mathew Morford

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tasha at Bill Collins branch has gone above and beyond to help me with my claim. She is an amazing person and she needs to be shown appreciation for what she does for her clients. I will definitely be doing my business for years to come because of her."

divyanshu mishra

August 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great service so far"

Marjorie Wolfe

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast."

Babygurl Alicia

January 5, 2019

4  out of  5
"Pays claims fast and curtiously"

Eric Knowlton

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I first started using Bill Collins many many years ago. From a single guy riding motorcycles, to now being a boring old married guy with a home and sensible vehicles. Nothing but top notch service. Bill and Joi are always fun to talk to and treat you like a real friend! 5 stars from me!"

campfiregrl99

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance for YEARS and Joi and Keisha have always been soooo helpful when I needed them most."

L Z

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"The ladies here are great to work with! They always have time for you and make you feel like you're the only person they're concerned about. Telephone courtesy and kind attention is getting harder and harder to find. You'll find out here!"

Sheri Spence

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"We think of this office as extended family; they are always helpful, above and beyond professional and personable. We have been with this office for over 25 years for our car, home & life. It is refreshing to have a place and group of people that you can trust and rest easily knowing that your needs are taken care of."

B. Scott

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"My expierence at Bill Collin’s office has been beyond amazing. Joi has helped me out with so much and has always been someone I’ve looked forward to talk to. She is so easy and pleasant to talk with and always can make me laugh. I definitely would reccomend this office to anyone looking for insurance. I’ve had nothing but the best expierences with Bill and his office."

cannoli

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been coming here for years and I have a fantastic experience every time. Joi is wonderful to work with, she is very helpful and it is clear that she truly cares about each of her clients. I would definitely recommend Bill Collins State Farm to a friend."

Anette Farmer

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill Collins State Farm Insurance for over 20 years and never had a bad expirience.The staff is always friendly and helpfull. Joi is a pleassure to work with."

Taylor Lucas

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joi Kratz helped me make my life insurance policy, she is the best!! She answers all your questions and is so funny and sweet and down to earth!"