Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Collins

4.8 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbey Schaefer

Abbey Schaefer

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arianne Bromley

Arianne Bromley

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent, Keisha, has to be the best I've worked with since switching. She goes in depth to make the claim process easy and is a pleasure to talk too. Over all the staff is super friendly and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of katmanning

katmanning

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents are helpful and always eager to help meet your insurance needs. I have been with them 20yrs and won't change."
Profile photo of Laurie Turner

Laurie Turner

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Hill

Sara Hill

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joi is the best! Knowledgeable and ready to help with anything you need. All of the office staff are the amazing!"
Profile photo of Chuck Bell

Chuck Bell

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Gray

Paul Gray

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, family atmosphere"
Profile photo of Stacey Blake

Stacey Blake

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly when I come in"
Profile photo of Jody White

Jody White

January 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful"
Profile photo of Elaun Bell

Elaun Bell

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladies are so wonderful! They all worked together to help me figure out the best plan for my apartment and car, and they really helped me understand every part of the policy! Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Hlute Lal

Hlute Lal

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bill Collins State Farm is the best and they are very helpful and specially for me. Whatever I needs, they always help me. I love them all and they are the best agents ever 😊"
Profile photo of StaticAddict84

StaticAddict84

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a wonderful staff willing to help out when needed! Super convenient location that has more of a home feeling than it does a business! LOL"
Profile photo of Mathew Morford

Mathew Morford

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tasha at Bill Collins branch has gone above and beyond to help me with my claim. She is an amazing person and she needs to be shown appreciation for what she does for her clients. I will definitely be doing my business for years to come because of her."
Profile photo of divyanshu mishra

divyanshu mishra

August 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great service so far"
Profile photo of Marjorie Wolfe

Marjorie Wolfe

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast."
Profile photo of Babygurl Alicia

Babygurl Alicia

January 5, 2019

4  out of  5
"Pays claims fast and curtiously"
Profile photo of Eric Knowlton

Eric Knowlton

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of campfiregrl99

campfiregrl99

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance for YEARS and Joi and Keisha have always been soooo helpful when I needed them most."
Profile photo of L Z

L Z

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"The ladies here are great to work with! They always have time for you and make you feel like you're the only person they're concerned about. Telephone courtesy and kind attention is getting harder and harder to find. You'll find out here!"
Profile photo of Sheri Spence

Sheri Spence

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of B. Scott

B. Scott

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of cannoli

cannoli

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been coming here for years and I have a fantastic experience every time. Joi is wonderful to work with, she is very helpful and it is clear that she truly cares about each of her clients. I would definitely recommend Bill Collins State Farm to a friend."
Profile photo of Anette Farmer

Anette Farmer

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill Collins State Farm Insurance for over 20 years and never had a bad expirience.The staff is always friendly and helpfull. Joi is a pleassure to work with."
Profile photo of Taylor Lucas

Taylor Lucas

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joi Kratz helped me make my life insurance policy, she is the best!! She answers all your questions and is so funny and sweet and down to earth!"
Profile photo of Gayla Sterrett

Gayla Sterrett

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and courteous."